International Joint Commission.—1968. Feb. 1, René Dupuis: to be again a Commissioner from Feb. 23, 1968 to May 4, 1969.

International North Pacific Fisheries Commission.—1967. Sept. 6, James Cameron, Madeira Park, B.C.; and Carl Giske, Prince Rupert, B.C.: to be again members for two years. Sept. 18, S. V. Ozere, Assistant Deputy Minister of Fisheries: to be a member, vice A. W. H. Needler.

International Pacific Halibut Commission.—1967. Sept. 28, Martin K. Erikson, Prince Rupert, B.C.: to be again a member until Oct. 31, 1969.

National Arts Centre.—1968. Feb. 8, Mrs. Esther Genser, Winnipeg, Man.: to be a member of the Board of Trustees until Nov. 30, 1968, vice David H. Jones, resigned.

National Battlefields Commission.—1967. June 1, Roger Lemelin, Quebec, Que.; and Mark Donohue, Quebec, Que.: to be Commissioners, vice Joseph-Thomas-Arthur Maheux and Mostyn Lewis, resigned. 1968. Feb. 29, Napoléon Côté, Quebec, Que.: to be a Commissioner, vice Raymond Garneau, deceased.

National Capital Commission.—1967. Feb. 16, Alfred John Frost, a member: to be Vice-Chairman until Apr. 28, 1969. J. M. Bissonnette, Quebec, Que.: to be again a member for four years. Jean-Claude La Haye, Montreal, Que.; P. J. Moran, Regina, Sask.; Clifford Murchison, Ottawa, Ont.; and D. Wallace Stewart, Renfrew, Ont.: to be members for four years. Mar. 14, Mrs. Walter Tucker, Grand Falls, Nfld.: to be a member for four years. July 18, Gérard Moreault, Lucerne, Que.: to be a member for four years. 1968. Jan. 23, D'Arcy Audet, Hull, Que.; and Mrs. James P. Norrie, Truro, N.S.: to be again members for four years from Feb. 6, 1968. Jean-Claude La Haye: to be a member and Vice-Chairman until Feb. 16, 1971. Alfred John Frost: to be a member and Chairman until Apr. 28, 1969. Feb. 29, Thomas Howarth, Toronto, Ont.: to be a member for four years.

National Energy Board.—1967. May 12, Maurice Royer: to be again a member until Mar. 2, 1972. 1968. Mar. 21, Robert D. Howland: to be Chairman until Aug. 15, 1973, vice I. N. McKinnon, from June 30, 1968.

National Film Board.—1967. May 12, Hugh Archibald McPherson: to be Government Film Commissioner and President of the National Film Board of Canada, vice Guy Roberge. June 8, Wilfred R. Jack, Hatzic, B.C.: to be again a member for three years.

National Gallery of Canada.—1967. June 15, Guy Viau, Quebec, Que.: to be Deputy-Director from Aug. 1, 1967. Nov. 7, Amiot Jolicoeur, Ste. Foy, Que.: to be a member of the Board of Trustees, vice Isidore Pollack, resigned.

National Museums of Canada.—1968. Feb. 29, Phyllis George, Moncton, N.B.; Amiot Jolicoeur, Ste. Foy, Que.; David Spurgeon, Toronto, Ont.; and George W. P. Heffelfinger, Winnipeg, Man.: to be members of the Board of Trustees for four years. Nina Cohen, Glace Bay, N.S.; Allan Bronfman, Montreal, Que.; and G. S. Vickers, Toronto, Ont.: to be members of the Board of Trustees for three years. Mme C. Marcoux-Baillargeon, Montreal, Que.; J. Tuzo Wilson, Toronto, Ont.; and Kiyoshi Izumi, Regina, Sask.: to be members of the Board of Trustees for two years. Feb. 29, Charles J. Mackenzie, Ottawa, Ont.: to be Secretary General and designated as a Deputy Head. Jean Ostiguy, Montreal, Que.: to be Chairman, and J. R. Longstaffe, Vancouver, B.C.: to be Vice-Chairman of the Board of Trustees for five years from the date of the coming into force of the Act.

National Research Council.—1967. Mar. 14, William-H. Gauvin, Pointe Claire, Que.; Richard D. Hiscocks, Downsview, Ont.; Claude Jodoin, Ottawa, Ont.; D. J. LeRoy,